Key Dates

2016-2017 Semester One – Term 2

Saturday, October 29 – Final Term 1 Reports completed by the teachers – emailed to G. Rutherford

Sunday, October 30 – Final Term 1 Reports

Thursday, November 3 – Arrival in Kalamata

Sunday, November 13 – Arrival in Crete

Sunday, November 20 – Arrival in Rome

Thursday, December 1 – Arrival in Florence

Wednesday, December 14 – Exams

Thursday, December 15 – Exams, Term 2 Ends

Friday, December 16 – Depart Florence and arrival in Toronto

Semester Two – Term 3  

Sunday, February 19 – Departure from Toronto

Thursday, February 21 – Arrival in Sydney

Wednesday, March 1 – Arrival in Whitsunday Coast

Wednesday, March 8 – Arrival in Brisbane

Thursday, March 16 – Arrival in Dunedin

Sunday, March 19 – Arrival in Queenstown

Monday, March 20 – Mid-Term Report Cards posted

Saturday, March 31 – Arrival in Aukland

Monday, April 10 – Exams

Tuesday, April 11 – Exams, Term 3 ends

Semester Two – Term 4

Wednesday, April 12 – Arrival in San Juan del Sol, Term 4 begins

Saturday, April 22 – Arrival in Ometepe

Wednesday, April 26 – Arrival in Granada

Sunday, April 30 – Guanacaste Coast

Thursday, May 4 – Mid-Term Report Cards posted

Saturday, May 13 – Arrival in Arenal

Sunday, May 14 – Arrival in Monteverde

Wednesday, May 17 – Arrival in Lima

Thursday, May 18 – Arrival in Sacred Valley

Monday, May 22 – Arrival in Cusco

Thursday, June 1 – Exams

Friday, June 2 – Exams, Term 4 ends

Saturday, June 3 – Arrival in Toronto

DATES TO REMEMBER 2017-18
May 15, 2017 Scholarship application deadline for Term 1 and Full Year enrolment
July 15, 2017 Scholarship application deadline for Term 2 enrolment
July/August 2017 Optional Excursions will be available for purchase for Terms 1 and 2.
August 29, 2017* Term 1 departs: Airline tickets for students entering Term 1 will be distributed at the departure terminal.
October 19, 2017* Term 2 departs: Airline tickets for students entering Term 2 will be distributed at the departure terminal.
October 31, 2017 Early bird booking discount of 10% on the program fee (if you apply and pay in full by October 31, 2017) ends.
November 13, 2017 Scholarship application deadline for Term 3 enrollment
December 2017/January 2018 Optional Excursions will be available for purchase for Terms 3 and 4.
February 11, 2018* Term 3 departs: Airline tickets for students entering Term 3 will be distributed at the departure terminal.
January 15,  2018 Scholarship application deadline for Term 4 enrolment
April 4, 2018* Term 4 departs: Airline tickets for students entering Term 4 will be distributed at the departure terminal.

*Subject to change based on flight dates/times